Gunplay - Cops N Robbers

Cops N Robbers - Gunplay

Cops N Robbers Gunplay

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
73% (3)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 2 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 1 make it stop

Gunplay drops off his new mixtape, "Cops N Robbers," which has features from his MMG family, Rick Ross & Rockie Fresh, as well as Pusha T, Yo Gotti and more.

Check out Cops N Robbers, a new mixtape from Gunplay that saw the light of day on Friday, January 18th, 2013. Gunplay's movement grows stronger with each new release, and Cops N Robbers has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work Gunplay has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what Gunplay has on deck.

The following artists are featured on the mixtape: Pusha T, Yo Gotti, Alley Boy, Rick Ross, Rockie Fresh, Trina, ASAP Rocky.

Let us know what you think, folks.

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Gunplay’s new Acquitted project, dropped on Monday, June 10th, 2013. It features such tracks as Intro, Bet That, Hold Me Back Remix.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Gunplay's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Gunplay on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Intro
02. Bet That Feat. Pusha T
03. Hold Me Back Remix
04. Drop
05. No Church
06. Definition Of A Plug Feat. Yo Gotti
07. I'm A Shooter Feat. Alley Boy
08. Clique Remix Feat. Rick Ross & Rockie Fresh
09. Good Kush Triple C Mix
10. Ball Remix
11. Daddy Feat. Trina
12. Ghetto Bird
13. Ross Speaks
14. Ion Beg
15. The Hard Way
16. Ghetto Symphony Feat. ASAP Rocky
17. Outro


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors