Gucci Mane Songs

  • Pillz (Rome Fortune Remix)
    Pillz (Rome Fortune Remix)
    "Pillz" remains one of Gucci Mane's most well-known tracks, namely due to it's infinitely quotable hook -- "Bitch, I might be". The record has now received a remix from fellow ATL rapper Rome Fortune, who contributes an instrumental rather than a vocal contribution. He injects the bouncy strip club record with post-cloud rap ambience, and as we've seen with other GuWop remix projects, it suits him quite well.
  • Peepin
    Gucci Mane shares his latest track "Peepin'" feat. Playboi Carti and 21 Savage, both of whom showed up on 40 oz Van's new HNHH playlist. The occasion for this new track? The launch of a site called THEBURRPRINT.COM, a collection of Gucci tribute art and portal for all things Gucci Mane on Tumblr.
  • Photoshoot
    Gucci Mane just brought together everyone from Daz Dillinger to Jadakiss for his new Trapology tape, so now seemed like a better time than ever to reminisce on his legendary career. For this week's throwback track, we've chosen the Drumma Boy-produced "Photoshoot," included on The State Vs. Radric Davis as a bonus track. 
  • Ass Everywhere
    Ass Everywhere
    Before Gucci Mane releases his new Trapology mixtape in a couple hours (9:17 to be exact), the ATL rapper decides to come through and share another leak off it first called “Ass Everywhere” featuring Verse Simmonds.
  • Parking Lot
    Parking Lot
    Gucci Mane's Trapology is out later this week, but plenty of new material has been rolling in in advance. While it's sometimes hard to keep up with each and every new Gucci release, "Parking Lot" is something special, as it pairs Guwop with Snoop Dogg, and surprisingly, the two are both very aware that they're on the record together, both dropping names to ensure this wasn't a weird post-prison Frankenstein record.
  • Young Niggas
    Young Niggas
    The Gucci onslaught continues this morning. After letting us premiere his remix of "Born With It" featuring Soulja Boy and Keyshia Dior, Big 'Wop is back again with two new drops. He's definitely going hard in time for the release of Trapology on July 1st.
  • Born With It (Remix)
    Born With It (Remix)
    Gucci Mane's "Born With it" featuring Soulja Boy and produced by Mike Will Made It originally dropped this week. But Guwop is nothing if not prolific, even from behind bars, and in an HNHH exclusive he shares the song's latest remix. Here, newcomer Keyshia Dior joins the scene to confirm that she is, indeed, born with it.
  • Spray 4 Me
    Spray 4 Me
    We recently heard DP Beats team up with Chief Keef for an entire project, and it ranks among the rapper's best releases. Today, DP, has released a collaboration he did with Gucci Mane, and they have a similarly natural chemistry. As he always does, Gucci Mane has a new release dropping next week, though it's not clear if "Spray 4 Me" will appear on Trapology.
  • Born With It
    Born With It
    While he remains locked up behind bars, new music from Gucci Mane continues to flood the internet. Tonight, Guwop’s camp decides to give KarenCivil the green light to premiere his newest offering called “Born With It” featuring his good homie Soulja Boy.
  • Gucci Said
    Gucci Said
    It's been almost two years since big GuWop was locked away, yet his presence in the streets is stronger than ever-- likely because he's giving the streets more music from the pen than any rapper who's fully-free. Even if the music slows, though, Gucci will be a legend in Atlanta for years to come, and the up-and-comers will continue to pay their respects. One such rapper is Que, who's just rolled out a banger that Gucci would endorse 100%. 
  • Still Selling Dope
    Still Selling Dope
    We recently heard from an incarcerated Gucci Mane about how he's still selling dope from jail. What a boss. Fetty Wap took a verse on the original song off the King Gucci mixtape, today Lil Reese lends his Chicago flow with a verse of his to the Metro Boomin-produced track.
  • Play With Your Children
    Play With Your Children
    Yesterday, we got two trap-heavy mixtapes. The first being from the self-appointed King, Gucci Mane, and later, one from Fredo Santana, Ain't No Money Like Trap Money. In addition to releasing his own King Gucci mixtape via prison, GuWop made an appearance on Fredo Santana's "Play With Your Children," and no, it's not about being a good parent.
  • Ice Cream
    Ice Cream
    Gucci Mane takes his love for all things cold and puts its on wax with the collaboration "Ice Cream" featuring Migos. He's already plastered an ice cream cone on his face, so we definitely knew it was real. The song has flute-riddled yet still somehow still trap production from Zaytoven (that's definitely something only Zaytoven can do). The song is short but sweet, with Migos on the hook singing about Mr. Ice Cream Man, and GuWop closing it out with his verse.
  • Still Selling Dope
    Still Selling Dope
    Gucci Mane may be locked up, but he's still got that work. Or at least, he did when he recorded this song. Even behind bars, Gucci somehow has collaborations with the hottest upcoming rappers-- and given Fetty Wap's penchant for melodic verses a la Atlanta, it's not surprising that the Metro Boomin-produced collaboration works really well. "Still Selling Dope" is a choice cut off the new mixtape from the ATL King, aptly titled King Gucci.
  • Life In You
    Life In You
    Previously on the site, we've only ever featured Eric Dingus' work as a remixer or producer for other artists, but this new solo track is too good to pass up. Taken from his upcoming project A Warning To A Future Man, here's "Life In You," a fantastic demonstration of the young beatmaker's considerable skill. 
  • Trap Queen (UK Remix)
    Trap Queen (UK Remix)
    Hopefully you haven't filled your Fetty Wap quota for the day yet, because we've received yet another version of his "Trap Queen" remix, this time labeled as a "UK Remix," with the addition of Harlemite Azealia Banks (why does this make it a UK remix, we do not know).
  • Trap Queen (Remix)
    Trap Queen (Remix)
    Fetty Wap’s smash hit “Trap Queen” has been killing airwaves and charts these past couple months, currently sitting at #3 on the Billboard 100 right now. Looking to capitalize off all its success, the New Jersey native decided to liberate yet another new remix for the fans tonight, this time calling on two incarcerated rappers in Gucci Mane and Quavo (Of Migos) for some assistance.
  • Money Do
    Money Do
    The long, confusing road to Jeremih's Late Nights: The Album continues today with the release of "Money Do." As we've documented, Jeremih seems to pull us in a different direction every time he drops a supposed-Late Nights cut, and this remains true here.
  • No One Else
    No One Else
    Out of nowhere, Gucci Mane released his 8th project in 2015 Monday night called Trap House 5 (The Final Chapter). Laced with 14 tracks, the mixtape features guest appearances from Young Thug, Chief Keef, and Peewee Longway. Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of Mike Will Made It, Zaytoven, and Honorable C.N.O.T.E.
  • Bitter
    Gucci Mane's archives seem to be endless. His latest project, Views From Zone 6, seems to have been rush-released simply to capitalize off the hype of Drake's latest mixtape, and the quality of the project throughout suggests that Wop may have the best throwaways in the business. 
You may also like...