Gucci Mane - Writings On The Wall 2 (Hosted by DJ Holiday)

Writings On The Wall 2 (Hosted by DJ Holiday) - Gucci Mane

Writings On The Wall 2 (Hosted by DJ Holiday) Gucci Mane

Editor Rating: VERY HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
very hottttt
97% (6)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 5 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Check out Writings On The Wall 2 (Hosted by DJ Holiday), a new mixtape from Gucci Mane that saw the light of day on Tuesday, July 5th, 2011. Gucci Mane's movement grows stronger with each new release, and Writings On The Wall 2 (Hosted by DJ Holiday) has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work Gucci Mane has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what Gucci Mane has on deck.

The following artists are featured on the project: Chill Will, YC, YG Hootie, Cartel, Yo Gotti, Young Buck, Yelawolf, Jagged Edge, Wooh Da Kid, 50 Cent. These producers contributed to the mixtape: Lex Luger, Fat Boy, Southside, Drumma Boy, Knucklehead, Shawty Redd, Zaytoven.

Let us know what you think, folks.

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Trap Back (Hosted by DJ Holiday), a tape released by Gucci Mane on Sunday, February 5th, 2012. It features such cuts as Intro Gucci Mane & DJ Holiday, Tragedy (Prod by Lex Luger), Hard On A Bitch feat Chill Will (Prod by Fat Boy).

Hit up Gucci Mane's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Gucci Mane on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Intro Gucci Mane & DJ Holiday
02. Tragedy (Prod by Lex Luger)
03. Hard On A Bitch feat Chill Will (Prod by Fat Boy)
04. Lil Friends (Prod by Lex Luger)
05. Camera Ready (Prod by Fat Boy)
06. Psycho Feat. YC & YG Hootie (Prod. By Southside)
07. Brrrr (Supa Cold) (Prod by Fat Boy)
08. Gucci Talk
09. Translation Feat. Cartel & Yo Gotti (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
10. Tax Free (Prod by Drumma Boy)
11. Scotty (Prod by Knucklehead)
12. Play Your Cards Feat. YC (Prod. By. Shawty Redd)
13. Guilty Feat. Young Buck (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
14. Two Dope Boys feat Chill Will (Prod by Zaytoven)
15. Too Turnt Up Feat. Yelawolf (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
16. MVP feat Jagged Edge (Prod by Drumma Boy)
17. Major feat Wooh Da Kid (Prod by Southside)
18. Recently feat 50 Cent (Prod by Drumma Boy)
19. Bonus Track - Yesterday (Prod by Drumma Boy)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors