Gucci Mane - Trap Back (Hosted by DJ Holiday)

Trap Back (Hosted by DJ Holiday) - Gucci Mane Trap Back (Hosted by DJ Holiday) - Gucci Mane

Trap Back (Hosted by DJ Holiday) Gucci Mane

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
97% (6)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 5 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Cop Trap Back (Hosted by DJ Holiday), the latest mixtape from Gucci Mane, which dropped on Sunday, February 5th, 2012. Gucci Mane's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Trap Back (Hosted by DJ Holiday) will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Gucci Mane debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

The following artists contributed to the mixtape: Waka Flock, Rocko, 2 Chainz, Future, Chilly Chill, Yo Gotti, Jadakiss.

How do you feel about the production here?

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download I'm Up (Hosted By DJ Holiday & Trapaholics), a tape released by Gucci Mane on Friday, May 25th, 2012. It features such cuts as Intro (Big Meech), Back In 95 (Produced by Sonny Digital, Quiet (Produced by Southside).

If you dig this, visit Gucci Mane's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Gucci Mane on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Intro (Big Meech)
02. Back In 95 (Prod. by Sonny Digital)
03. Quiet (Produced by Southside)
04. Walking Lick feat Waka Flock (Produced by Mike Will)
05. Plain Jane feat Rocko (Produced by Mike Will)
06. Get It Back feat 2 Chainz (Produced by Mike Will)
07. Trap Back (Produced by Southside)
08. Opposite (Produced by Southside)
09. Brick Fair feat Future (Produced by Zaytoven)
10. Ghetto feat Chilly Chill (Produced by Zaytoven)
11. Thank You (Produced by Drumma Boy)
12. Blessing feat Yo Gotti, Jadakiss (Produced by Lex Luger)
13. Face Card (Prod. by Zaytoven)
14. In Love With A White Girl feat Yo Gotti (Produced by Zaytoven)
15. Chicken Room feat Rocko (Produced by Fatboi)
16. Okay With Me feat 2 Chainz (Produced by Mike Will)
17. Club Hoppin (Produced by KE On The Track)
18. Sometimes feat Future (Produced by Drumma Boy)
19. Bonus - North Pole


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors