Gucci Mane - Mr. Zone 6 (Hosted By DJ Drama)

Mr. Zone 6 (Hosted By DJ Drama) - Gucci Mane

Mr. Zone 6 (Hosted By DJ Drama) Gucci Mane

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (5)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 5 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Stream Mr. Zone 6 (Hosted By DJ Drama), a new offering from Gucci Mane, which was released on Sunday, June 20th, 2010. Things are looking better for Gucci Mane with each new release, which Mr. Zone 6 (Hosted By DJ Drama) has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work Gucci Mane has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.

These artists are featured on the mixtape: Bun B, Yo Gotti, Waka Flocka.

Are y'all feeling this one?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Jewelry Selection (Hosted By DJ Holiday), a project released by Gucci Mane on Tuesday, August 17th, 2010. It features songs such as What Did You Expect, Its Goin Up (Feat. Bun B & Yo Gotti), Normal.

If you dig this, visit Gucci Mane's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Gucci Mane on Facebook and Twitter.

01. What Did You Expect
02. Its Goin Up (Feat. Bun B & Yo Gotti)
03. Normal
04. Georgia's Most Wanted
05. You Know What It Is (Feat. Waka Flocka)
06. Mr. Zone 6
07. Rooftop
08. Koolin
09. Cowards And Soldiers
10. Dats My Life
11. Eastside Wassup
12. Stove Music (Feat. Waka Flocka & Yo Gotti)
13. Makin Love To The Money
14. Birthday Bash 15
15. Socialite
16. Long Money


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors