Gucci Mane - Brick Factory Vol. 1

Brick Factory Vol. 1 - Gucci Mane

Brick Factory Vol. 1 Gucci Mane

Editor Rating: VERY HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
very hottttt
93% (108)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 95 very hottttt 3 hottttt 1 meh 3 not feeling it 6 make it stop

Gucci Mane drops his "Brick Factory Vol. 1" mixtape.

Gucci Mane may be locked up, but he's still dropped more music this year than pretty much any other rapper (keep in mind 05 Fuck 'Em was released in late December).

He's continuing his onslaught of material with a brand new project, which appears to be the first in a series, Brick Factory Vol. 1.

The tape features guest appearances from frequent Gucci collaborators old and new, including Migos, Young Thug, Peewee Longway, Rich Homie Quan, and most importantly, Waka Flocka Flame.

Gucci will likely remain in prison until 2016, but you can expect more music (and possibly a memoir) before then.

01. Cash Shit
02. Aight Feat. Quavo
03. On Us Feat. Migos
04. Paper Problems Feat. Young Thug & Peewee Longway
05. My Customer Feat. Yung Fresh & Jose Guapo
06. Real Gas Feat. Waka Flocka
07. Say a Prayer Feat. Rich Homie Quan
08. Serve On Feat. Peewee Longway & Quavo
09. No Love Feat. Yo Gotti
10. Pour Some More
11. Texas Margarita Feat. Young Dolph & Dr Phil
12. Bring It On
13. Homeboys Feat. MPA Duke, Waka Flocka, Young Thug, Young Dolph &am
14. Love Somebody Feat. Young Thug
15. NWA Feat. Migos, Wicced, Peewee Longway & MPA Duke


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors