Grafh - Pain Killers (Hosted By DJ Love Dinero)

Pain Killers (Hosted By DJ Love Dinero) - Grafh

Pain Killers (Hosted By DJ Love Dinero) Grafh

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Bump Pain Killers (Hosted By DJ Love Dinero), a new offering from Grafh, which was released on Friday, June 10th, 2011. Grafh's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on Pain Killers (Hosted By DJ Love Dinero). His ever - expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?

The following artists are featured on the project: Waka Flocka.

Can you appreciate the bars here?

Have you heard Grafh's Si Mi Yah, featuring King Charlton?

If you dig this, visit Grafh's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Grafh on Twitter.

01. Intro
02. Another One
03. Black Roses
04. Dark Fantasy Freestyle
05. Flexin
06. Hip Hop Back (Free Agent)
07. I\'m On One Freestyle
08. I Don\'t Know How To Act
09. Knock Em Down ft. Waka Flocka
10. Kush Freestyle
11. Make It Move
12. Mr. Miyagi
13. Pain Killers
14. So Appalled Freestyle
15. U Know How I Do It
16. 6 7 Freestyle


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors