Gillie Da Kid - King Of Philly (Hosted By DJ Drama)

King Of Philly (Hosted By DJ Drama) - Gillie Da Kid

King Of Philly (Hosted By DJ Drama) Gillie Da Kid

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

The King of Philly teams up with the King of Mixtapes to bring us the latest edition of Gangsta Grillz.

Bump King Of Philly (Hosted By DJ Drama), a new offering from Gillie Da Kid, which was released on Thursday, March 8th, 2012. Gillie Da Kid's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on King Of Philly (Hosted By DJ Drama). His ever - expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?

The following artists are featured on the mixtape: Beanie Sigel, Jai Sun, Rediroc, Freeway, Short Stop, Kurupt, Lid Bux, Ab Lava, Desean Jackson, Lou Williams, Meek Mill.

Can you dig it?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download King Of Philly 2, a project released by Gillie Da Kid on Thursday, February 28th, 2013. It features songs such as Im Back, Everyday I Will, Murda Cappy.

If you dig this, visit Gillie Da Kid's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Gillie Da Kid's Facebook and Twitter.

01. Im Back
02. Everyday I Will
03. Murda Cappy
04. Chicken Man
05. Get it on
06. Blow My High Ft Beanie Sigel & Jai Sun
07. Live it Up
08. What U Got Ft Rediroc
09. Luv This Game Ft Freeway
10. Im Dat Nigga
11. Ambulance Pick Up Ft Short Stop
12. Light Dat Up Ft Kurupt
13. What Its Looking Like
14. Gator Bite Ft Lid Bux
15. Conduct Ft Ab Lava
16. On My Dip Ft Desean Jackson & Lou Williams
17. Take Off Ft Meek Mill


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors