Ghostface Killah & Sheek Louch Announce Wu-Block Tour Dates

Ghostface Killah & Sheek Louch Announce Wu-Block Tour Dates

Ghostface Killah and Sheek Louch announced their Wu-Block Tour dates.

On the heels of recording their Wu-Block album, Ghostface Killah and Sheek Louch have scheduled a Wu-Block tour.  The tour gets underway August 1st in New York, and will feature Saigon as a special guest.  

With the tour kicking off, this probably means the album isn't too far from being released.  

Check out the tour dates below (hat tip to HipHopDX).

Wednesday 1-Aug Poughkeepsie, NY The Chance
Thursday 2-Aug Philadelphia, PA Trocadero
Friday 3-Aug Providence, RI Lupos
Saturday 4-Aug New Haven, CT Toads
Sunday 5-Aug Hampton Beach, NH Wally’s
Tuesday 7-Aug Portland, ME Asylm
Wednesday 8-Aug New York, NY Highline Ballroom
Thursday 9-Aug Stroudsburg, PA Sherman
Saturday 11-Aug Atlanta, GA Terminal West
Tuesday 14-Aug Pensacola, FL Vinyl
Friday 17-Aug Austin, TX Beauty Ballroom
Sunday 19-Aug Albuquerque, NM El Rey
Thursday 23-Aug Tempe, AZ Club Red
Friday 24-Aug Las Vegas, NV House of Blues
Tuesday 28-Aug Santa Ana, CA Observatory
Wednesday 29-Aug West Hollywood, CA House of Blues
Wednesday 5-Sep Lincoln, NE Bourbon Theatre
Thursday 6-Sep Minneapolis, MN Cabooze
Friday 7-Sep Chicago, IL Double Door
Saturday 8-Sep Milwaukee, WI The Rave
Monday 10-Sep Kansas City, MO Riot Room
Friday 14-Sep Albany, NY Upstate Concert Hall

 

Tags:

Comments

Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.