Gee Watts - Watts Up

Watts Up - Gee Watts Watts Up - Gee Watts

Watts Up Gee Watts

Editor Rating: HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (3)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 3 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Bump Gee Watts' new "Watts Up" mixtape.

Watts Up is Kansas City emcee Gee Watts' first official mixtape. It's a solid 14-track project with "brutally honest lyrics, detailed story-telling, and a voice that conveys authenticity and truth." Features include Kendrick Lamar, Dre Harmoney and Adrian Truth with production from DA, Mike Hurst, TheGhost816, Tee Ohh, FL Goon, MG and more.


Gee Watts's chances in this game are improving with each new release, and Watts Up is no exception - quite the opposite, in fact. It's a nice addition to the impressive catalogue Gee Watts has been developing. We're definitely anticipating his next move.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Gee Watts's profile page for the latest info, news, songs and mixtapes, and hit him with a follow Twitter

01. WWGD (Prod. By DA)
02. Nasty (Prod. By Mike Hurst)
03. Quiet Place (Prod. By DA)
04. Watts RIOT Feat. Kendrick Lamar (Prod. By Sounwave)
05. Fear God (Prod. By DA)
06. Trust Nobody Feat. Dre Harmony (Prod. By DA)
07. Ain't Shit (2009)
08. Keep It Gee Feat. Adrian Truth (Prod. By TheGhost816)
09. Premature Hate (Prod. By Mike Hurst)
10. All My People Luv Me (Prod. By Tee Ohh)
11. Watts Up
12. Angels In The Hood (Prod. By FL Goon)
13. Outro (Prod. By MG)
14. Pay Homage


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors