G5 the Jett - Never Land

Never Land - G5 the Jett

Never Land G5 the Jett

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Hear Never Land, the latest project from G5 the Jett, released on Wednesday, November 30th, 2011. G5 the Jett continues to impress with each new leak, and Never Land is no exception. It's strengthens G5 the Jett's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating G5 the Jett's next offering.

These artists are featured on the project: SamYel. These producers contributed to the project: Kacey Khaliel, 2much BTP, AjaxCity, DJ DMoney, DevThaProducer, Wizzo, Jon Wade.

How does this compare to G5 the Jett's previous work?

Have you heard G5 the Jett's Tattoo (Prod. By Coopac)?

Hit up G5 the Jett's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow G5 the Jett on Twitter.

01. DM X'ed
02. Playas Mansion (Prod. by Kacey Khaliel)
03. Drop It (Prod. by 2much BTP)
04. Speak English (Prod. by Kacey Khaliel)
05. Puff Daddy (Prod. by AjaxCity)
06. DUI (Prod. by Kacey Khaliel)
07. She A Killa (Prod. by Kacey Khaliel)
08. Under Covers feat SamYel (Prod. by Kacey Khaliel)
09. Contact High (Prod. by DJ DMoney)
10. Side Show Muzik (Prod. by DevThaProducer)
11. All I Need (Prod. by Wizzo)
12. Smoke Like Us (Prod. by Jon Wade)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors