G4 Boyz - Ballin Wit No Deal 2

Ballin Wit No Deal 2 - G4 Boyz

Ballin Wit No Deal 2 G4 Boyz

Editor Rating: HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
70% (12)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 5 very hottttt 2 hottttt 1 meh 2 not feeling it 2 make it stop

G4 Boyz drop off another instalment in "Ballin Wit No Deal."

The G4 Boyz continue to ball without a record deal. You might recall they first started to ball with no deal back in 2010, and then in 2011 they reminded us that they were still balling with no deal with Ballin Wit No Deal 1.0. Three years later, they're back, balling again, without a deal.

The new mixtape from the duo features Alice Star, J Kord, Gino Marley, DUBB and more. Production on the project comes from Yung Lan, AkiloThaGod, 3rdeye, Doe Pesci, among others.

Give it a listen and/or download if you so desire. Let us know what you think of the G4 Boyz.

01. BWND2 Intro
02. Got Birds (Prod by Yung Lan)
03. Im The Man (Prod by D1NOSupreme)
04. Bricks Remix Feat. Migos (Prod by AkiloThaGod)
05. Do It All
06. Trap Goddess (Prod by Young Kico)
07. I Got Bitches Remix Feat. J Kord
08. For the Gwalla (Prod by Kid Flash of The TrendsetterZ)
09. 2 Kool (Prod ZTheSavage)
10. On My Set pt2 Feat. Gino Marley (Prod by 3rdeye)
11. In The Rain (Prod By Sir J Henry)
12. Liberace (Prod by TrailmanBeatz)
13. 5 Am Stick Up pt2 Feat. Alice Star
14. Control Your Jelousy Feat. DUBB (Prod by Doe Pesci)
15. Bricks (Prod by AkiloThaGod)
Tags: g4 boyz


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors