Future has shared the tracklist for HNDRXX, his newly announced project that is set to be released this Friday, February 24th. As the rapper hinted Wednesday morning, The Weeknd and Rihanna will appear on the project.

HNDRXX will be Future's second album released in two weeks, following his self-titled project which dropped last Friday. He describes the upcoming effort as "The album I always wanted to make."

Future previously worked with The Weeknd on "Low Life" and "All I Know" in 2016. He was featured on Rihanna's 2012 single "Loveeeeeee Song" and co-wrote "Nothing Is Promised," her 2016 collaboration with Mike WiLL Made It.

Like FUTURE, HNDRXX will be 17 tracks in length. Future released the video for "Draco" today. Watch it below.