Future Reveals Artwork & Tracklist For "Pluto"

Future Reveals Artwork & Tracklist For "Pluto"

Future lets got he tracklist and cover art for his album "Pluto."

Future revealed the artwork and tracklist for his upcoming album,  "Pluto." The album drops April 17th. Check both below.

1. The Future Is Now: ft. Big Rube
2. Parachute ft. R. Kelly
3. Straight Up
4. Astronaut Chick
5. Magic (Remix) ft. T.I.
6. I’m Trippin ft. Juicy J
7. Truth Gonna Hurt You 
8. Neva End
9. Tony Montana ft. Drake
10. Permanent Scar
11. Same Damn Time
12. Long Live The Pimp ft. Trae The Truth
13. Homicide ft. Snoop Dogg
14. Turn On The Lights
15. You Deserve It




Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.