Future - True Story

True Story - Future

True Story Future

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
93% (3)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 2 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Cop True Story, the latest mixtape from Future, which dropped on Friday, June 10th, 2011. Future's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and True Story will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Future debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

These artists contributed to the project: Skool Boy, Shawty Lo, Scooter, Rocko, Waka Flocka Future, Future.

Can you appreciate the bars here?

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Streetz Calling, a tape released by Future on Friday, September 9th, 2011. It features such cuts as Abu-True Story Intro, Freeband Gang feat Skool Boy, Magic.

Hit up Future's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Future's Facebook and Twitter.

01. Abu-True Story Intro
02. Freeband Gang feat Skool Boy
03. Magic
04. Aint No Way Around it
05. Tony Montana
06. Bigger Picture feat Shawty Lo
07. Show Money feat Scooter
08. Out Da Mudd feat Scooter
09. Long Time Coming
10. Smoke Mirrors
11. Championship Music feat Scooter
12. One Minute feat Rocko
13. Annoying Scooter feat Waka Flocka Future
14. Rite Scooter feat Future
15. Feeling I Get
16. Blast Off
17. Abu-What is Pluto Outro


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors