Future - Streetz Calling

Streetz Calling - Future

Streetz Calling Future

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
90% (8)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 6 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 1 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Cop Streetz Calling, the latest mixtape from Future, which dropped on Friday, September 9th, 2011. Future's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Streetz Calling will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Future debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

The following artists contributed to the mixtape: Gucci Mane, Chubbie Baby, Trouble.

Let us know what you think, folks.

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Astronaut Status, a project released by Future on Thursday, January 12th, 2012. It features songs such as Made Myself A Boss, Same Damn Time, Name Hold Weight.

Hit up Future's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Future on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Made Myself A Boss
02. Same Damn Time
03. Name Hold Weight
04. Can't Make This Up
05. Running Through A Check
06. Power Of That P
07. Ball Forever
08. The Way It Go (Feat. Gucci Mane)
09. Never Be The Same
10. Gone To The Moon
11. Easter Pink
12. Word To My Muva (Feat. Chubbie Baby)
13. E (Feat. Trouble)
14. Unconditional Love
15. If You Knew What It Took
16. Corner (Bonus)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors