Future - Astronaut Status

Astronaut Status - Future Astronaut Status - Future

Astronaut Status Future

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
97% (15)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 14 very hottttt 0 hottttt 1 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Stream Astronaut Status, a new offering from Future, which was released on Thursday, January 12th, 2012. Things are looking better for Future with each new release, which Astronaut Status has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work Future has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.

These artists are featured on the project: Young Jeezy, Young Scooter, Cooley, Gucci Mane, Ludacris, Rocko, Tasha Catour.

Let us know what you think, folks.

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download F.B.G.: The Movie, a tape released by Future on Tuesday, January 15th, 2013. It features such cuts as Abu Intro Turn Up, Future Back [Prod. By Will-A-Fool & Scratches By Tigerbone], Space Cadets [Prod. By Zaytoven].

If you dig this, visit Future's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Future's Facebook and Twitter.

01. Abu Intro Turn Up
02. Future Back [Prod. By Will-A-Fool & Scratches By Tigerbone]
03. Space Cadets [Prod. By Zaytoven]
04. Birds Take A Bath (Feat. Young Jeezy & Young Scooter) [Prod. By Will-A-Fool]
05. Nunbout (Feat. Cooley) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
06. Swap It Out [Prod. By DJ Plugg]
07. Jordan Diddy Interlude
08. Jordan Diddy (Feat. Gucci Mane) [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
09. Blow (Feat. Ludacris & Rocko) [Prod. By DJ Spinz]
10. Deeper Than The Ocean [Prod. By Will-A-Fool]
11. My Ho 2 (Prod. By K.E. On The Track)
12. Best 2 Shine [Prod. By DJ Plugg]
13. Never Seen Those Skit
14. Never Seen These [Prod. By Will-A-Fool]
15. Shopping Spree [Prod. By K.E. On The Track]
16. Transform [Prod. By Zaytoven]
17. Rider (Feat. Tasha Catour) [Prod. By Looney Tunez]
18. Spaz On Yall [Prod. By Jon Boy]
19. Abu Outro Astronaut Status
20. Itchin' (Bonus) [Prod. By Mike WiLL Made It]
21. No Matter What (Bonus) [Prod. By K.E. On The Track]


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors