French Montana will be premiering his new Wave Gods mixtape on DJ Khaled's Beats 1 Radio show tomorrow, but before then, he's come through with the official tracklist for the project, and it features some HUGE guest appearances.

Among those listed on the tracklist are Future, Kanye West, Nas, Travis SCott, Big Seam Puff Daddy, Jadakiss, and the late Chinx.

It's safe to say we're more excited than ever now that we've got a look at what we can expect from the project, which will be hosted by Max B (we assume through a jail phone as he did on Kanye's Life Of Pablo).

Check the tracklist below. The tape premieres at 8PM EST tomorrow night.

1. "Wave Gods (Intro)"
2. "Miley Cyrus" f/ Future
3. "Sanctuary"
4. "Figure It Out" f/ Kanye West and Nas
5. "Man of My City" f/ Travi$ Scott and Big Sean
6. 'Holy Moly"
7. 'Lock Jaw-Kodak"
8. 'Groupie Love-Q
9. 'Jackson 6"
10. "Old Man" f/ Puff Daddy and Jadakiss
11. "All Over" f/ Chinx
Bonus: "Off the Rip (Remix)" f/ A$AP Rocky and Chinx