Freeway Mixtapes

  • Freemix
    Freeway & Scholito have been dropping an obscene amount of freestyles the last couple months over beats from artists like Rihanna, Kanye West, Drake, Meek Mill, Kid Ink... the list goes on. Pretty much anybody who's anybody. They did us all a favor and compiled the freestyles into one compact mixtape called Freemix and then released it on July 4th to celebrate America's birthday.
  • PreRolled
    Royce Rizzy has been dropping steady heat recently, and today he has blessed us with his newest mixtape PreRolled. The So So Def rapper has historically collabed with some big names -- Iamsu!, Wiz Khalifa, Twista, etc -- but PreRolled is completely devoid of features. Good for you Royce!  The tape is laced with 10 tracks, and features production from the likes of Big Jerm, Sledgren, Smitti, Kid Class, Freeway. It features beats ranging from soul-based to trap that accentuate Royce's flow in different ways.
  • Broken Ankles
    Broken Ankles
    Philly's own Freeway's career took an interesting turn ever since he left the Roc-a-Fella days behind him and hit up Rhymesayers. Interesting in that he makes bold choices both business-wise and sonically; linking up with the artsy mash-up guru, Girl Talk for his latest EP being no exception. 
  • Write My Wrongs
    Write My Wrongs
    Give Write My Wrongs a spin - it's the latest tape from Freeway & The Jacka, having dropped on Monday, October 14th, 2013. Freeway & The Jacka's musical situation is improving with every new release, and Write My Wrongs will most definitely help the cause. It's a fine addition to the growing body of work Freeway & The Jacka has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're looking forward to what Freeway & The Jacka has in store.
  • Black Santa
    Black Santa
    Bump Black Santa, a new offering from Freeway, which was released on Monday, December 24th, 2012. Freeway's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on Black Santa. His ever - expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?
  • Freedom Of Speech
    Freedom Of Speech
    Download Freedom Of Speech, the latest project from Freeway, released on Tuesday, October 16th, 2012. Freeway's chances in this game are improving with each new release, and Freedom Of Speech is no exception - quite the opposite, in fact. It's a nice addition to the impressive catalogue Freeway has been building over the years. We're definitely anticipating the next move. The following artists are featured on the mixtape: Mama Jones, Jakk Frost, Malik B, Tana Da Beast ), Diamond, Free, Young Chris, M Class, Sean McGee. Can you appreciate the bars here?
  • The Intermission (Hosted by DJ Superstar Jay & DJ Love Dinero)
    The Intermission (Hosted by DJ Superstar Jay & DJ Love Dinero)
    These artists are featured on the mixtape: Meek Mill, State Property Prod By Jake One, Yo Gotti Mon Eg Prod By Raw Beats, Chic Raw Prod By Jimi Kendrix, Freddie Gibbs, Fred The Godson, Trae Tha Truth, Wale, Mayer Hawthorne, Slim Clemmye Prod By Oddz N Endz. These producers soundtracked the project: The Amazinz Love Dinero, Don Cannon, Jake One. Can you dig it?