Freeway - Freedom Of Speech

Freedom Of Speech - Freeway Freedom Of Speech - Freeway

Freedom Of Speech Freeway

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

New Don Cannon hosted mixtape from Philadelphia's own Freeway which has some solid production and is not just a freestyle mixtape.

Download Freedom Of Speech, the latest project from Freeway, released on Tuesday, October 16th, 2012. Freeway's chances in this game are improving with each new release, and Freedom Of Speech is no exception - quite the opposite, in fact. It's a nice addition to the impressive catalogue Freeway has been building over the years. We're definitely anticipating the next move.

The following artists are featured on the mixtape: Mama Jones, Jakk Frost, Malik B, Tana Da Beast ), Diamond, Free, Young Chris, M Class, Sean McGee.

Can you appreciate the bars here?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Black Santa, a project released by Freeway on Monday, December 24th, 2012. It features songs such as F.O.S , Hotline, Dinars.

Hit up Freeway's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Freeway on Twitter.

01. F.O.S Feat. Mama Jones
02. Hotline
03. Dinars
04. Bearded Wonder
05. Beards R' Us Feat. Jakk Frost & Malik B & Tana Da Beast )
06. Go Get It
07. Seems Like
08. Master Of Ceremony
09. Ice Cream Feat. Diamond
10. Let You Know
11. Ghetto Love Feat. Free
12. We Up
13. Real Shit Feat. Young Chris
14. Nah Uh Feat. M Class
15. Workout
16. Hold You Down Feat. Sean McGee


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors