Fred The Godson - Contraband

Contraband - Fred The Godson Contraband - Fred The Godson

Contraband Fred The Godson

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Fred The Godson teams up with Dipset production team The Heatmakerz for his newest project "Contraband". Guest Appearances by Tyler Woods, Friday October, Papers and more!

Bump Contraband, a new offering from Fred The Godson, which was released on Wednesday, March 6th, 2013. Fred The Godson's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on Contraband. His ever - expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?

These artists contributed to the project: Friday October, Papers, Tyler Woods, Ravaughn, Emilio Rojas, Neff, Reef Hustle. These producers soundtracked the mixtape: The Heatmakerz.

Can you appreciate the bars here?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Talking Bout Money Vol. 1, a project released by Fred The Godson on Tuesday, May 28th, 2013. It features songs such as Alpha, Call Me The God (Prod. By The Heatmakerz), Contraband.

If you dig this, visit Fred The Godson's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Fred The Godson on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Alpha
02. Call Me The God (Prod. By The Heatmakerz)
03. Contraband Feat. Friday October & Papers
04. The City
05. Tell You Sum'n
06. Poetic Justice
07. One Time Feat. Friday October
08. Shotgun
09. Gangster Lean Feat. Tyler Woods
10. Throw It In The Wind Feat. Ravaughn
11. Would've Been Feat. Emilio Rojas
12. The World Would Keep On
13. Money
14. In The Lights Feat. Neff & Reef Hustle
15. Most Beautifullest Thing
16. Ribbon In The Sky
17. Ghetto Boys


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors