Fly Street Gang - Destination Flystreet

Destination Flystreet - Fly Street Gang Destination Flystreet - Fly Street Gang

Destination Flystreet Fly Street Gang

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
78% (17)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 8 very hottttt 5 hottttt 1 meh 0 not feeling it 3 make it stop

On April 29th, HNHH will premiere Fly Street Gang's mixtape "Destination Flystreet."

Fly Street Gang are gearing up for a brand new mixtape on April 29th, and HotNewHipHop will be premiering the tape exclusively. We haven't really heard since the crew since they dropped "Rock The Boat" with Jay Ant production, but soon enough we'll have fifteen new tracks for you to digest.

The mixtape is set to feature Ty Dolla $ign, Iamsu!, RawSmoov and more. Peep the full tracklist below.

Check back in at Noon on the 29th.

1. RTB
2. Off My Line Feat. RawSmoov
3. No Brakes
4. M.P.T.
5. Like Me
6. P.M.F Feat. Hired Gun
7. Fly Non Stop Pt.
8. Day One
9. All That
10. #YOTD
11. When We Wake Up Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
12. What We Look Like Feat. Allan I
13. U Turn Feat. Milla
14. Step On Tha Gas Feat. Iamsu!
15. Young Boy Grindin Feat. Iamsu!


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors