Fiend - Lil' Ghetto Boy

Lil' Ghetto Boy - Fiend

Lil' Ghetto Boy Fiend

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop
Fiend drops off a new mixtape with features from Curren$y, Smoke DZA, Young Dolph, Styles P & more!Tracklist
01. Mr. Jones
02. Lil Ghetto Boy Anthem
03. The Coolest
04. Actin Up Feat. Young Dolph
05. Little Ghetto Boy
06. Smoke Dance Feat. Dice
07. Clockin Doe
08. BBs Everywhere
09. Just Groovin Feat. Devin the Dude
10. Wonderful Feat. Curreny
11. The Price is Right Feat. Smoke DZA
12. Lil Sumptin Feat. Mouse on the Track
13. Know What Its Like
14. The Have Nots Feat. Corner Boy P
15. Perm n Uzi Feat. Shawty Red and Scar
16. Those Jeans Feat. Ahmir Williams
17. Its On Feat. Dee Low
18. No Apologies Feat. Styles P
19. Play If You Want Feat. Killah Kyleon
20. Blue White Red
21. Violent Violins
22. Fakin Feat. TroublTDE
Tags: fiend


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors