Far East Movement - GRZZLY

GRZZLY - Far East Movement

GRZZLY Far East Movement

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
80% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Far East Movement delivers a new tape a selection of new original tracks, remixes, as well as a few older rarities. The final track, "There Will Be No Rain" will appear on their upcoming studio album.

Check out GRZZLY, a new mixtape from Far East Movement that saw the light of day on Wednesday, May 29th, 2013. Far East Movement's movement grows stronger with each new release, and GRZZLY has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work Far East Movement has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what Far East Movement has on deck.

These artists are featured on the project: Matthew Koma, Sidney Samson, Far E.

Can you dig it?

Peep the new visual for Far East Movement's Far East Movement Feat. Riff Raff "The Illest" Video.

Hit up Far East Movement's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Far East Movement on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Aint Coming Down (Yeah Im Trippin Mix) Feat. Matthew Koma & Sidney Samson
02. The Illest
03. Inglewood (Off the Murder Was The Bass EP)
04. Love Me (Remix) (Prod. By AC Slater & ETC)
05. Turn Up The Love (Death To Cupid Mix)
06. Dirty Bass
07. Dirty Bass Girls (Shake Ya Rump Remix)
08. Get Up (Candyland vs Luminox OG Eastside Remix)
09. Change Your Life (Trap Remix)
10. Fly With U (Remix)
11. So Alive
12. Ride 4 U
13. Jello
14. If I Die (Line Em Up Mix)
15. ACID (Dirty Bass ReFlip)
16. Lovetron
17. Change Your Life (Electro Remix)
18. Get Up (Rattle)
19. There Will Be No Rain


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors