Fabolous - Soul Tape 3

Soul Tape 3 - Fabolous

Soul Tape 3 Fabolous

Editor Rating: VERY HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
very hottttt
94% (46)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 39 very hottttt 4 hottttt 1 meh 1 not feeling it 1 make it stop

Fabolous is scheduled to release the third instalment in his "Soul Tape" series on Christmas day, December 25th at 12:25 PM EST.

We just received the tracklist for Fabolous' Soul Tape 3. Check it out below.

1. Everything Was The Same (feat. Stacy Barthe)
2. Sacrifices
3. Playa
4. The Get Back
5. Foreigners (feat. Meek Mill & Mike Davis)
6. The Hope (feat Jadakiss)
7. You know (feat. Young Jeezy)
8. Cuffin Season
9. Thim Slick (feat. Jeremih)
10. Lay Down (feat. Ryan Leslie)
11. Situationships (feat. Mack Wilds & Tiara Thomas) *Bonus Cut*
12. Young OG

01. Everything Was The Same Feat. Stacy Barthe
02. Sacrifices (Prod By Mark Henry)
03. Playa (Prod. By Sonaro)
04. The Get Back (Prod. By The Superiors)
05. Foreigners Feat. Meek Mill & Mike Davis (Prod. By CT Beats)
06. The Hope Feat. Jadakiss
07. You Know Feat. Jeezy (Prod. By Vinylz & Boi 1da)
08. Cuffin Season (Prod By Sonaro)
09. Thim Slick Feat. Jeremih
10. Lay Down Feat. Ryan Leslie (Prod By ILLmind & Ryan Leslie)
11. Situationships Feat. Mack WIlds & Tiara Thomas (Prod By Sonaro)
12. Young OG (Bonus) (Prod By Mark Henry)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors