Fabo (D4L) - We Amongst U

We Amongst U - Fabo (D4L) We Amongst U - Fabo (D4L)

We Amongst U Fabo (D4L)

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
70% (2)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 1 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Fabo is back with a new tape, "We Amongst U"

Fabo of snap group D4L is back with another solo effort. The 22-track tape offers features from Nature Boi, Dr. Raw and more.

Production courtesy of King Dominus, and DJ Speedy, among others.

01. The Damn Intro Feat. D.A.D
02. Catch Me On Dat Molly (Prod By King Dominus)
03. I Can't Get Enough (Prod By DJ Speedy)
04. Krazy Bout Dat Money (Prod By Carti Hitt League)
05. Bionic (Prod By Fittdz Carter)
06. A Spoon Full Of Sugar Feat. D.A.D & A Borelene
07. In Space (Prod By DJ Speedy)
08. Double Up And Rewind (Prod By King Dominus)
09. Go There Again (Prod By King Dominus)
10. My Planet (Prod By DJ Speedy)
11. Not Again Dad Feat. D.A.D
12. Automatic (Prod By DJ Speedy)
13. Addicted To This Lifestyle (Prod By Carti Hitt League)
14. Gell O (Prod By K Rab)
15. We Party All Night Long Feat. Nature Boi (Prod By Carti Hitt League)
16. I Gotta Check My Pockets Feat. D.A.D
17. My GIK Walk (Prod By King Dominus)
18. How The Fuck Did I Get Here (Prod By Street Blaze)
19. We Got The Money Feat. Dr Raw & Nature Boi (Prod By Fittidz Carter)
20. It Was A Nightmare (Prod By Street Blaze)
21. Keep Your Mind On Dat Money (Prod By DJ Speedy)
22. The Damn Outro Feat. D.A.D


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors