Euroz - Memories Of The Future

Memories Of The Future - Euroz

Memories Of The Future Euroz

Editor Rating: VERY HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
very hottttt
96% (193)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 178 very hottttt 3 hottttt 2 meh 4 not feeling it 6 make it stop

Euroz' "Memories Of The Future" drops on July 14th.

Euroz just wrapped up the first leg of Dizzy Wright's "State Of Mind" tour, and he's now ready to grace fans with some brand new music. 

His new mixtape, Memories Of The Future drops exclusively with HNHH today (July 14th), and is preceded by the singles "Tradition" and "S.T.R.," both of which we premiered earlier today. The new mixtape boasts production from Alex Lustig, MLB, Superville, Tariq Beats, Sevn Thomas, Prezident Jeff and Problem, most of whom lend their talents to multiple tracks. 

If you haven't already, make sure to grab the rapper's most recent project with Easy Redd, Kray 2,here.


01. Kings Amongst Kings (Prod. By Alex Lustig)
02. As For Now (Prod. By MLB)
03. Back Then Feat. Dizzy Wright (Prod. By MLB)
04. Note To Self (Prod. By Superville)
05. No More (Prod. By Tariq Beats)
06. Top (Prod. By Sevn Thomas)
07. Temporary Forever (Prod. By Alex Lustig)
08. Draya (Prod. By MLB)
09. The Recipe (Prod. By Prezident Jeff)
10. O.N.E. (Prod. By MLB)
11. Subconscious (Prod. By Alex Lustig)
12. Blvck Kingz (Prod. By Problem)
13. S.T.R. (Prod. By Sevn Thomas)
14. Memories Of The Future (Prod. By MLB)
15. Echoes (Prod. By Alex Lustig)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors