Essay Potna - Eyes Closed

Eyes Closed - Essay Potna

Eyes Closed Essay Potna

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (2)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 2 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

New Mixtape from Texas Rapper/Singer/Producer Essay Potna feat Mike Jones, Baby Bash, Snow Da Product & More

Stream Eyes Closed, a new offering from Essay Potna, which was released on Thursday, October 31st, 2013. Things are looking better for Essay Potna with each new release, which Eyes Closed has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work Essay Potna has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.

The following artists are featured on the project: Baby Bash, Marty Jr, Mike Jones, Woozie, Aye Yo Smiley, Snow Tha Product, Shakr, GT Garza, Dat Boi T.

Can you appreciate the bars here?

If you dig this, visit Essay Potna's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Essay Potna on Twitter.

01. Destiny
02. Get that Cadillac
03. Way she goes Feat. Baby Bash & Marty Jr
04. Ridin Round
05. Let It Go
06. Living it up
07. Riding Through Feat. Mike Jones & Woozie
08. I Got Paper Feat. Aye Yo Smiley
09. Naked
10. Like 45
11. Wish You Could
12. Save Me
13. Take You Away Feat. Snow Tha Product
14. Something That i Did Feat. Shakr
15. Out of Town Lover
16. Hows It Feel
17. Dripped Out Feat. GT Garza & Dat Boi T
18. On my own
19. The Release


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors