Essay Potna - Emotional Rollercoaster X20 (Hosted by DJ ill Will)

Emotional Rollercoaster X20 (Hosted by DJ ill Will) - Essay Potna

Emotional Rollercoaster X20 (Hosted by DJ ill Will) Essay Potna

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Cop Emotional Rollercoaster X20 (Hosted by DJ ill Will), the latest mixtape from Essay Potna, which dropped on Friday, March 25th, 2011. Essay Potna's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Emotional Rollercoaster X20 (Hosted by DJ ill Will) will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Essay Potna debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

The following artists are featured on the mixtape: Mistah FAB, Steve-O, Troublesome, Shakr, SiccOne, Gudda Gudda, Chalie Boy, RJ Maine, Sparkdawg, Ms. Delilia.


Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Public Relations, a project released by Essay Potna on Tuesday, September 13th, 2011. It features songs such as Riot (Intro), Going Hard on Em, Make U Cry.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Essay Potna's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Essay Potna's Twitter.

01. Riot (Intro)
02. Going Hard on Em
03. Make U Cry
04. Good Love
05. Go Back
06. Eva Mendes
07. Night by Night
08. Undercover Lover
09. The Undeniable feat Mistah FAB
10. Wait 4 Me feat Steve-O
11. So Fly feat Troublesome, Shakr & SiccOne
12. Jiggle Box (Remix) feat Gudda Gudda
13. Gripping Grain feat Chalie Boy & RJ Maine
14. I'm On Fire feat Sparkdawg
15. Let Me Bang
16. The Circle
17. Its Okay feat Ms. Delilia
18. You A Hoe


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors