Emilio Rojas - No Shame ... No Regrets

No Shame ... No Regrets - Emilio Rojas No Shame ... No Regrets - Emilio Rojas

No Shame ... No Regrets Emilio Rojas

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
80% (3)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 2 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 1 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Emilio Rojas releases his new project titled "No Shame ... No Regrets". The 12-track LP features guest appearances from Styles P, Iamsu!, Troy Ave, Chris Webby, and more!

Stream No Shame ... No Regrets, a new offering from Emilio Rojas, which was released on Tuesday, June 11th, 2013. Things are looking better for Emilio Rojas with each new release, which No Shame ... No Regrets has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work Emilio Rojas has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.

These artists are featured on the mixtape: Styles P, Troy Ave, IamSu, Chris Webb, Dave Schuler, Lecrae.

How do you feel about the production here?

Have you heard Emilio Rojas's No Shame No Regrets?

If you dig this, visit Emilio Rojas's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Emilio Rojas on Twitter.

01. No Shame No Regrets
02. Low
03. Shameless
04. Lean On Em Feat. Styles P, Troy Ave, IamSu
05. Wake Up With You
06. Stack It Up (Bad)
07. Seek You Out Feat. Chris Webb
08. Good Morning
09. Flaco
10. Quiet For You
11. Give The World To You Feat. Dave Schuler
12. Let It Go (Young Girl) Feat. Lecrae


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors