Emilio Rojas - Breaking Point

Breaking Point - Emilio Rojas Breaking Point - Emilio Rojas

Breaking Point Emilio Rojas

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Bump Breaking Point, the latest mixtape from Emilio Rojas, which dropped on Thursday, January 26th, 2012. Emilio Rojas's horizons are broadening with each new release, and Breaking Point is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Emilio Rojas stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more.

Can you dig it?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download No Shame ... No Regrets, a project released by Emilio Rojas on Tuesday, June 11th, 2013. It features songs such as Breaking Point, Classic, P@$$y And Cologne (I Got It).

Hit up Emilio Rojas's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Emilio Rojas on Twitter.

01. Breaking Point
02. Classic
03. P@$$y And Cologne (I Got It)
04. Pimpin
05. Blame Me
06. I Thought You Knew
07. One Last Time
08. Realization
09. Middle Finger
10. SPIC
11. Take A Good Look Around
12. Look Up
13. Show Me What You Got (BONUS TRACK)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors