Emanny - Songs About You EP

Songs About You EP - Emanny Songs About You EP - Emanny

Songs About You EP Emanny

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Emanny releases an 8-track EP, with one feature from affiliate Joe Budden.

Check out Songs About You EP, a new mixtape from Emanny that saw the light of day on Thursday, November 28th, 2013. Emanny's movement grows stronger with each new release, and Songs About You EP has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work Emanny has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what Emanny has on deck.

The following artists contributed to the mixtape: Joe Budden. These producers contributed to the project: Grand Staff, SLV, Cardiak, Remo The Himaker, The Breed.

What do y'all think of this mixtape?

Have you heard Emanny's Confessions Of A Nympho (Prod Grand Staff)?

Hit up Emanny's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Emanny on Twitter.

01. Confessions Of A Nympho (Prod Grand Staff)
02. So Amazing (Prod SLV)
03. Table Full Of Drugs (Prod SLV)
04. Tub Of Milk (Prod SLV)
05. Miss Me Feat. Joe Budden (Prod SLV)
06. I Messed Up Again (Prod Cardiak)
07. Aint That Simple (Prod Remo The Himaker)
08. Would You Mind 2013 (Prod The Breed)
Tags: emanny, ep


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors