Elite (Dreamvillain) - Awaken

Awaken - Elite (Dreamvillain) Awaken - Elite (Dreamvillain)

Awaken Elite (Dreamvillain)

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Give Awaken a spin - it's the latest tape from Elite (Dreamvillain), having dropped on Friday, November 11th, 2011. Elite (Dreamvillain)'s musical situation is improving with every new release, and Awaken will most definitely help the cause. It's a fine addition to the growing body of work Elite (Dreamvillain) has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're looking forward to what Elite (Dreamvillain) has in store.

These artists are featured on the mixtape: J. Cole, Sean McVerry, Voli, Omen, Peace.

How does this compare to Elite (Dreamvillain)'s previous work?

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Level Up, a tape released by Elite (Dreamvillain) on Wednesday, November 20th, 2013. It features such cuts as Intro, Awaken, World Premiere feat. J. Cole.

Hit up Elite (Dreamvillain)'s profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes.

01. Intro
02. Awaken
03. World Premiere feat. J. Cole
04. Imagination Day feat. Sean McVerry
05. Gone
06. Last Round
07. Everybody But Me
08. Lonely Lady
09. Driftin Away
10. Lock Down
11. Cycles
12. One Night
13. Crabs In A Bucket
14. Invisible
15. Ellis Island feat. Voli
16. Closer feat. Omen, Peace
17. Down The Line


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors