DUBB - The Departure

The Departure - DUBB

The Departure DUBB

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Listen to The Departure, the latest tape from DUBB AV8ERS. It dropped on Sunday, September 11th, 2011. DUBB AV8ERS's future brightens with every new release, and The Departure certainly isn't an exception. It's a fitting addition to a solid catalogue that DUBB AV8ERS has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're excited to hear more.

These artists contributed to the mixtape: Roosevelt, Jake, Papa, Mann, Skeme, Yung Mars, Alori Joh, Ab-Soul, Lady G, Bobby Debarge, Will Smith. The following producers soundtracked the mixtape: Jay Nari.

Are y'all feeling this one?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download The Layover, a project released by DUBB AV8ERS on Tuesday, July 3rd, 2012. It features songs such as The Departure, I Aint Playin feat Roosevelt, Who, What, Where feat Jake & Papa.

If you dig this, visit DUBB AV8ERS's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out DUBB AV8ERS's Facebook and Twitter.

01. The Departure
02. I Aint Playin feat Roosevelt
03. Who, What, Where feat Jake & Papa
04. You See Me Huh
05. Money Up feat Mann (Prod by Jay Nari)
06. There In No Time feat Skeme & Roosevelt
07. Patience The Key feat Yung Mars
08. Triumphant feat Alori Joh
09. Money, Women & Drugz feat Ab-Soul & Lady G
10. Freak Yo Mind feat Jake & Papa
11. Say Yea feat Bobby Debarge
12. Light My Flame
13. My All feat Jake & Papa
14. Determination feat Will Smith
15. Make You Proud
16. Hometown


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors