Drumma Boy - Welcome To My City 2

Welcome To My City 2 - Drumma Boy Welcome To My City 2 - Drumma Boy

Welcome To My City 2 Drumma Boy

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Cop Welcome To My City 2, the latest mixtape from Drumma Boy, which dropped on Friday, March 30th, 2012. Drumma Boy's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Welcome To My City 2 will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Drumma Boy debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

Can you dig it?

Check out Drumma Boy on Know Your History , featuring 8Ball MJG.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Drumma Boy's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Drumma Boy's Twitter.

01. From Da City [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
02. Welcome [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
03. My City Is The Realest [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
04. Where I Come From [Prod. By Mars]
05. M.E.M.P.H.I.S. [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
06. Rollin' [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
07. Dolla Signs [Prod. By Don Vito]
08. My City On Lock [Prod. By DJ Squeeky]
09. Go Head Den [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
10. Dat Recipe [Prod. By Peezy]
11. TN Boyz [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
12. Drum Gang [Prod. By Degree]
13. Hood On Smash [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
14. My Block Major [Prod. By DJ Squeeky]
15. Talk Of Da Town [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
16. Know Your History [Prod. By Fate Eastwood]


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors