Drake's collaboration with Apple Music is full of surprises. OVO Sound radio will hold its 40th episode Saturday, according to Drizzy's longtime business partner Oliver El-Khatib. He posted about it on IG.

"Tune into ovosound radio episode 40 tomorrow at 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 10pm GMT@applemusic #lebanondons," El-Khatib posted along with a photo of an old school 2000s hip hop event.

6 god disciples will remember that OVO Sound premiered More Life in Episode 39 a couple of weeks ago. The episode was a seminal event for Apple Music, breaking streaming records.

No word on whether fans will get to listen to new or unreleased songs that didn't make the cut on the Canadian artist latest project. The show has also been known to debut songs that became Drizzy classics such as "Hotline Bling," "Back to Back," and "One Dance."

Tune in tomorrow on Beats 1 radio to find out. 

Tune into ovosound radio episode 40 tomorrow at 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 10pm GMT @applemusic #lebanondons

A post shared by Oliver El-Khatib (@oliverelkhatib) on