Drake - So Far Gone

So Far Gone - Drake So Far Gone - Drake

So Far Gone Drake

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
91% (35)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 30 very hottttt 1 hottttt 1 meh 0 not feeling it 3 make it stop

Drake's highly anticipated "So Far Gone" mixtape, featuring Trey Songz, Lykke Li, Lil Wayne and more.

Stream So Far Gone, a new offering from Drake, which was released on Sunday, September 13th, 2009. Things are looking better for Drake with each new release, which So Far Gone has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work Drake has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.

The following artists are featured on the mixtape: Trey Songz, Lil Wayne, Peter Bjorn, John, Lloyd, Lykke Li, Santo Gold, Bun B, Omarion.

Let us know what you think, folks.

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Heartbreak Drake, a project released by Drake on Sunday, December 13th, 2009. It features songs such as Lust For Life, Houstatlantavegas, Successful.

If you dig this, visit Drake's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Drake on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Lust For Life
02. Houstatlantavegas
03. Successful Feat. Trey Songz & Lil Wayne
04. Lets Call It Off Feat. Peter Bjorn & John
05. November 18th
06. Ignant Shit Feat. Lil Wayne
07. A Night Off Feat. Lloyd
08. Say Whats Real
09. Little Bit Feat. Lykke Li
10. Best I Ever Had
11. Unstoppable Feat. Santo Gold & Lil Wayne
12. Uptown Feat. Bun B & Lil Wayne
13. Sooner Than Later
14. Brias Interlude Feat. Omarion
15. The Calm
16. Outro
17. Brand New


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors