Drake - Heartbreak Drake

Heartbreak Drake - Drake

Heartbreak Drake Drake

Editor Rating: VERY HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
very hottttt
85% (20)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 16 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 1 not feeling it 3 make it stop

Download Heartbreak Drake, the latest project from Drake, released on Sunday, December 13th, 2009. Drake's chances in this game are improving with each new release, and Heartbreak Drake is no exception - quite the opposite, in fact. It's a nice addition to the impressive catalogue Drake has been building over the years. We're definitely anticipating the next move.

These artists are featured on the mixtape: Lykke Li, Trey Songz, Lil Wayne, Kyoko, Adreena Mills, Nut Da Kid, Nut da Kid, Robin Thicke, Colin Munroe.

Can you appreciate the bars here?

Hear more of Drake on My New Shit.

Hit up Drake's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Drake on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Heartbreak Drake Intro
02. Say Whats Real Prod by Kanye West
03. A Little Bit Feat. Lykke Li
04. Cant Stop Missing U Feat. Trey Songz
05. Ransom Feat. Lil Wayne
06. Man of the Year Feat. Lil Wayne
07. Pop Rose' Feat. Trey Songz
08. Sooner Than Later
09. Money 2 Blow
10. Replacement Girl Feat. Trey Songz
11. Brand New
12. Come Real Feat. Kyoko
13. Take Your Girl Feat. Lil Wayne
14. Closer 2 My Dreams Feat. Adreena Mills
15. The City Is Mine Remix
16. Forever Feat. Lil Wayne, Nut Da Kid
17. I'm Still Fly
18. Swagga Like Us
19. This Bitch is Crazy
20. Stunt Hard Feat. Lil Wayne, Nut da Kid
21. Goin In 4 Life
22. Teach U A Lesson Feat. Robin Thicke
23. Cannonball Feat. Colin Munroe
24. Brand New Remix Feat. Lil Wayne


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors