Doughboyz Cashout - We Run The City Vol. 4

We Run The City Vol. 4 - Doughboyz Cashout

We Run The City Vol. 4 Doughboyz Cashout

Editor Rating: HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
very hottttt
83% (44)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 28 very hottttt 6 hottttt 2 meh 4 not feeling it 4 make it stop

Download the fourth installment to Doughboyz Cashout's "We Run The City" mixtape series.

After dropping off the first single for “My Young Niggaz”, Doughboyz Cashout decide to follow through with the release of their brand new mixtape We Run The City Vol. 4. The 19-track project is the group’s first together since joining Jeezy’s CTE imprint. And if you're already a fan of the Detroit rap group, than you'll be happy to see that this mixtape doesn't feature any other artists on it. Stream and/or download the new mixtape now!

Wanna learn more about Doughboyz Cashout? Then head over to their profile page to find out  the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes from them. And of course, don't forget to follow them on Twitter too.

01. City Of Dealers
02. Rich Nigga Nation
03. Started As A Worker
04. Cut From A Different Cloth
05. My Young Niggaz
06. Boss The Fuck Up
07. Karl Malone
08. Pocket Full Of Money
09. Pound Her Out
10. Use To Sell Dimes
11. Plug Love
12. Lately
13. Foreign Dreams
14. House On Da Hill
15. Ball 4Ever
16. Dont Exist
17. I Had 2
18. Thousand Count Sheets
19. Letter To My Old Dude


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors