Dorrough Music - Shut The City Down

Shut The City Down - Dorrough Music

Shut The City Down Dorrough Music

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Dorrough Music dropped off this new mixtape today, which has plenty of features from Kirko Bangz, Trae Tha Truth, Problem, Kid Ink, French Montana and more.

Download Shut The City Down, the latest project from Dorrough Music, released on Thursday, May 23rd, 2013. Dorrough Music's chances in this game are improving with each new release, and Shut The City Down is no exception - quite the opposite, in fact. It's a nice addition to the impressive catalogue Dorrough Music has been building over the years. We're definitely anticipating the next move.

The following artists contributed to the project: Chevy Woods, Ace Boogie, Juicy J, Yung Nation, Yung Lott, French Montana, Trae The Truth, Kirko Bangz, Rocko, Problem, Kid Ink, Snow Tha Product, Kevin Gates, Z Ro, Waka Flocka, Shawty Lo. These producers contributed to the project: Yungstarr, Beauty On The Beat, Deezy, Stunt N Dozier, Twan The Beat Maker, Play N Skillz, Mouse On The Track, Deeze, 2 Much, DJ Mustard, DJ Mr Rogers, DJ Spinz, G Luck B Don, Mike Will Made It, Zaytoven.


How does this compare to Dorrough Music's previous work?

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Dorrough Music’s new Shut The City Down 1.5 project, dropped on Thursday, December 12th, 2013. It features such tracks as Got Me Fuk D Up (Prod By Yungstarr), Yoga Fire (Prod By Beauty On The Beat), 214 Number (Prod By Deezy).

If you dig this, visit Dorrough Music's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Dorrough Music on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Got Me Fuk D Up (Prod By Yungstarr)
02. Yoga Fire Feat. Chevy Woods (Prod By Beauty On The Beat)
03. 214 Number Feat. Ace Boogie (Prod By Deezy)
04. Drugs In Da Club Feat. Juicy J (Prod. By Stunt N Dozier)
05. Out My Body Feat. Yung Nation & Yung Lott (Prod By Twan The Beat Maker)
06. Slow Down Feat. French Montana (Prod. By Play N Skillz)
07. Insecure Girl (Prod By Mouse On The Track)
08. Broke Dem Boyz Off Feat. Trae The Truth & Kirko Bangz (Prod. By Mouse On The Track)
09. In Da Mixx Feat. Rocko (Prod. By Deeze)
10. Shut The City Down (Prod By 2 Much)
11. After Party (Prod By DJ Mustard)
12. Blast Feat. Problem & Kid Ink (Prod. By DJ Mr Rogers)
13. Racing Feat. Snow Tha Product (Prod By DJ Spinz)
14. All About My Paper Feat. Kevin Gates (Prod By Mouse On The Track)
15. Real Niggas Back Feat. Z Ro (Prod By G Luck B Don)
16. Solo Feat. Waka Flocka & Shawty Lo (Prod By G Luck B Don)
17. What The Hell (Prod By Mike Will Made It)
18. Many Men (Prod By Zaytoven)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors