Dorrough Music - Shut The City Down 1.5

Shut The City Down 1.5 - Dorrough Music

Shut The City Down 1.5 Dorrough Music

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Check out Dorrough Music's "Shut The City Down 1.5" mixtape.

Dallas Texas Rapper Dorrough Music drops off new NO DJ version of his "Shut The City Down" Mixtape with 5 Bonus cuts added.

01. Shut The City Down Feat. Dj Scream [Prod By 2 Much]
02. Yoga Fire Feat. Chevy Woods [Prod By Beauty On The Beat]
03. 214 Number Feat. Ace Boogie [Prod By Deezy]
04. Drugs In Da Club Feat. Juicy J [Prod By Stunt N Dozier]
05. Out My Body Prime Time Click
06. Slow Down Feat. French Montana [Prod By Play N Skillz]
07. Insecure Girl [Prod By Mouse On The Track]
08. Broke Dem Boyz Off Feat. Trae The Truth & Kirko Bangz (Prod By Mouse On
09. In Da Mixx Feat. Rocko [Prod By Deeze]
10. Got Me Fuk'D Up [Prod By Yungstarr]
11. A Feat. er Party [Prod By Dj Mustard]
12. Racing Feat. Snow Tha Product [Prod By Dj Spinz]
13. Blast Feat. Problem & Kid Ink [Prod By Dj Mr. Rogers]
14. All About My Paper Feat. Kevin Gates [Prod By Mouse On Tha Track]
15. Real Niggas Back Feat. Z Ro [Prod By G Luck & B Don]
16. Solo Feat. Waka Flocka & Shawty Lo [Prod By G Luck &
17. What The Hell [Prod By Mike Will Made It]
18. Many Men [Prod By Zaytoven]
19. BONUS After Party (Remix) Feat. Tyga & Problem
20. BONUS Free Bars
21. BONUS Max
22. BONUS Problem Who Got It ( Feat. Dorrough Music)
23. BONUS Snapshot


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors