DOPEHEAD - Devil's Heaven

Devil's Heaven  - DOPEHEAD Devil's Heaven  - DOPEHEAD

Devil's Heaven DOPEHEAD

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (2)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 2 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Bump DOPEHEAD's new "Devil's Heaven" project.

A belligerent new street album from Bruiser Bridge member DOPEHEAD (AKA King Jooky), featuring Chip$, ZelooperZ and Danny Brown. Brace yourselves.

Track List

1.) Jxxky

2.) Dat Choppa

3.) Bout It Bout It

4.) EPFB

5.) Hulk On Bathsalts

6.) Suck A Dick

7.) Kill These Rappers

8.) Devil's Heaven 

9.) River City Ransom 

10.) Weak Bitch 

11.) StrClownin' 

12.) Memory Lane 

13.) Shit

14.) Guttah Guttah

01. Jxxky
02. Dat Choppa
03. Bout It Bout It Feat. Danny Brown
04. EPFB
05. Hulk On Bathsalts Feat. Chip$
06. Suck A Dick
07. Kill These Rappers
08. Devil's Heaven Feat. Danny Brown
09. River City Ransom
10. Weak Bitch Feat. ZelooperZ
11. StrClownin'
12. Memory Lane
13. Shit
14. Guttah Guttah


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors