Doe Boy Freebandz - In Freebandz We Trust

In Freebandz We Trust - Doe Boy Freebandz

In Freebandz We Trust Doe Boy Freebandz

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

A formal introduction to FBG member Doe Boy, hosted by DJ X-Rated, DJ Scream, and DJ Esco. Features include Future, Rocko, Soulja Boy, Chevy Woods, Riff Raff and more, with production from Lex Luger, Zaytoven, 808 Mafia, Metro Boomin, Nard & B and others. Can you dig it?

Hear In Freebandz We Trust, the latest project from Doe Boy Freebandz, released on Monday, June 24th, 2013. Doe Boy Freebandz continues to impress with each new leak, and In Freebandz We Trust is no exception. It's strengthens Doe Boy Freebandz's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating Doe Boy Freebandz's next offering.

The following artists contributed to the mixtape: Future, Chevy Woods, Soulja Boy, Casino, Rocko, Bloody Jay, Mexico Rann, Riff Raff, Moptop. The following producers contributed to the mixtape: Drumma Drama, Nard B, Dreyzah, Young Chop, J Green, 808 Mafia, Malik On Da Beat, Super Ced, DJ Durel, Lex Luger, Zaytoven.

Can you appreciate the bars here?

Have you heard Doe Boy Freebandz's In Freebandz We Trust, featuring Future?

Hit up Doe Boy Freebandz's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Doe Boy Freebandz on Twitter.

01. In Freebandz We Trust Feat. Future
02. Movie (Prod. By Drumma Drama)
03. Mad At That Feat. Chevy Woods (Prod. By Nard B)
04. Too Dope (Prod. By Dreyzah)
05. What You Mean Feat. Future & Soulja Boy (Prod. By Young Chop)
06. Real Talk Pt 3 (Prod. By J Green)
07. 24 7 (Prod. By 808 Mafia)
08. Sack (Prod. By Malik On Da Beat)
09. See Dat Ass
10. First Love Feat. Casino & Rocko
11. What To Do (Prod. By Super Ced)
12. True Story (Prod. By DJ Durel)
13. Fuck Da Law Feat. Bloody Jay (Prod. By Drumma Drama)
14. Band God (Prod. By Lex Luger)
15. Fell In Luv Feat. Future & Mexico Rann (Prod. By Metro Boomin)
16. Block Hot (Prod. By Super Ced)
17. Not At All Feat. Riff Raff
18. Life Together (Prod. By Zaytoven)
19. But Your Gone Feat. Moptop


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors