DJ Whoo Kid Songs

  • Yea Yea
    Yea Yea
    A few days back Young Sizzle dropped off "Uh Oh," but he's obviously in the giving mood this week, as he's already hit us with another new leak, "Yea Yea." For those unfamiliar, Young Sizzle is the rapping moniker of the producer Southside. You're familiar enough with his production-- how's he do as a rapper? The production for this record comes from Fuse of 808 Mafia, and features a looping sample from The Weeknd. Are you feeling it?
  • Another Bird
    Another Bird
    Young Buck is keeping fans waiting for his 10 Pints mixtape, hosted by DJ Whoo Kid, but in the meantime he lets us premiere a new leak off the mixtape. The leak is all about what Buck knows best, flipping birds and getting that work. With a catchy sample looping throughout the song, this song is ready to soundtrack your Friday night. Fellow G-Unit member 50 Cent is also keeping fans waiting on a mixtape, The Kanan Tape; who do you expect to drop first? 
  • Liquor (Remix)
    Liquor (Remix)
    One of the catchiest Chris Brown songs to come out this year has been "Liquor," a bouncy, bubbly ode to alcohol that has value both on the dance floor and in the bedroom. Now, fresh off his excellent Da Nic EP, T.I. delivers his "Liquor" remix, released by Hustle Gang's DJ MLK and DJ Whoo Kid and premiered by HNHH.
  • Get High With Me
    Get High With Me
    Waka Flocka Flame and DJ Whoo Kid's "Turn Up Godz" tour already spawned an entire mixtape of new music, but they're not done yet. Today, it's our pleasure to premiere new music from them, plus Future, Steve Aoki and 808 Mafia. The track's called "Get High With Me."
  • Proud Of You
    Proud Of You
    In two days, Young Buck will drop off his highly anticipated 10 Bricks tape with DJ Whoo Kid, and today, we've got one last track to share with you before the project goes live. Following up last week's "One More Night," here's "Proud Of You." 
  • Never Before
    Never Before
    Presented by DJ Whoo Kid, "Never Before" is a new single from Meek Mill and Dreamchasers affiliate Kur. Meek takes care of the hook and the first verse before handing the keys over to young Kur (pronounced "CORE") for verses two and three. 
  • All These Bitches
    All These Bitches
    The sound that Waka Flocka Flame and Lex Luger created on Flockavelli has been run with in Atlanta for so long that Waka almost feels like an OG in the region. Future, who appears on his new record, "All These Bitches", seems more like a descendant than a contemporary, but here they feed off of each other much like Gucci and Flocka did in their heyday. 
  • Truffle Butter (Freestyle)
    Truffle Butter (Freestyle)
    The "Truffle Butter" remixes aren't slowing down any time soon. We've received them from Ludacris, Problem, Cory Gunz and more, and today, Tip throws his hat in the ring over the Vinylz-produced beat. The song has also been rising up Billboard's Hot 100 (despite not even being on the standard edition of The Pinkprint, which just went gold by the way), landing at #22 this past week.
  • Against All Odds
    Against All Odds
    This afternoon DJ Whoo Kid hits us with a new exclusive, giving us a radio rip for a new joint from Waka Flocka,  "Against All Odds." Waka has been letting go freebies lately, last week it was "OVA" with Offest and Ca$h Out, and this time he recruits once-enemy Gucci Mane and singer Bobby Valentino.
  • Ova
    It's been a minute since Waka Flocka Flame x DJ Whoo Kid blessed us with new music, specifically, we got the Christmas Eve release "5:56." While Waka continues to work on I Can't Rap Vol. 2, he's teamed up with DJ Whoo Kid once more to drop off the hard-hitting and triumphant "OVA", also featuring Offset (of Migos) and Ca$h Out. Both guest rappers match Waka's often inimitable energy on "OVA", proving their chemistry.
  • Frosted Leaf
    Frosted Leaf
    Today we get a random yet interesting collaboration between rising producers/trio Watch The Duck, G-Unit's Tony Yayo and G-Unit's go-to DJ, DJ Whoo Kid. We've slowly become more acquainted with these Watch The Duck characters, as they popped up on T.I.'s new album Paperwork as well as Tip's "Girlfriend" remix.
  • Broke Nigga Itis
    Broke Nigga Itis
    "Broke Nigga Itis" is the latest offering from Athens Park, South Central L.A.
  • All Night Long
    All Night Long
    DJ Whoo Kid is prepping a new compilation titled The N-Word Bond Project, and recruited LL Cool J to appear on a track, which he premiered today on Shade 45. In fact, it was Def Jam co-founder Russel Simmons who did the honor of playing the song, appearing on the radio show in promotion of his new book, Success Through Stillness. The production has a minimal feel reminiscent of LL's early work, though the vocal sample its built off of makes so that it never gets quite as simple as Rick Rubin's "reduction" work on the rapper's debut.
  • Ice Cold
    Ice Cold
    Red Cafe will be delivering the second installment in his American Psycho series, with American Psycho II dropping on February 17th. The first American Psycho dropped over a year ago, in December 2012, so it's about time we hear a new project.
  • Main Chick (Remix)
    Main Chick (Remix)
    Weird story behind this one. After playing LL Cool J's "I Need Love" on his radio show (as per request by Kevin Hart), DJ Whoo Kid decided to call up LL and give him a challenge. The DJ did just that, daring the legendary rapper to write a 16 to Kid Ink's "Main Chick" on the spot. Apparently, this was not too difficult for LL, who presented the recorded verse about 30-40 minutes later. The results of the challenge are now available for the people. Did LL do the track justice?
  • Living Dangerous
    Living Dangerous
    DJ Whoo Kid decides to premiere a new track today from Young Buck and Chris Webby titled "Living Dangerous". The song is produced by The Hangover Bros and is expected to live on DJ Whoo Kid's upcoming mixtape, The N Word Project, which drops in the coming months. Give the new collab a listen below! Quotable Lyrics: "Breathin', smokin', poppin', rollin', fuckin' til my condom's broken/ Stackin' chips and bangin chicks/ We livin life so dangerous" -Chorus
  • Ego Trippin'
    Ego Trippin'
    Give Ego Trippin' (Prod. By Red Spyda & DJ Whoo Kid) (T a listen - it's a new offering from Tech N9ne. It was dropped on Wednesday, November 17th, 2010. Tech N9ne's musical situation is improving with every new release, and Ego Trippin' (Prod. By Red Spyda & DJ Whoo Kid) (T will most definitely help the cause. It's a fine addition to the growing body of work Tech N9ne has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're looking forward to what Tech N9ne has in store.