DJ Victoriouz - Lobby Runners

Lobby Runners - DJ Victoriouz

Lobby Runners DJ Victoriouz

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
60% (2)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 1 make it stop

DJ Victoriouz, DJ Pretty Boy Tank, and DJ Lil Keem team for the "Lobby Runners" mixtape, featuring music from Migos, Young Thug, PeeWee Longway and more.

DJ Victoriouz, DJ Pretty Boy Tank, and DJ Lil Keem put together a compilation of tracks from the likes of Young Thug, Migos, PeeWee Longway, Rich The Kidd, Johnny Cinco and more.

01. Young Thug- Intro
02. Migos YRN (Feat. Young Thug)
03. Rich The Kid- Austin Powers Feat. Young Dolph & Young Thug
04. Migos- Ounce
05. Young Thug- Laugh Feat. Chinx Drugz
06. Peewee Longway- Sneakin Geekin
07. Peewee Longway- She Know It Feat. Migos
08. Young Thug- Danny Glover
09. Peewee Longway- Breaking My Wrist Feat. Young Thug & Migos
10. Johny Cinco- No Choices
11. Peewee Longway- 80s Crack Feat. Rich The Kid
12. Jose Guapo ATM Feat. MPA Duke
13. Peewee Longway- Honest Feat. Black
14. Skippa Da Flippa- Fargo Feat. Migos Wells
15. Young Thug- Like A Thug Feat. Peewee Longway
16. MPA Duke- Intro Feat. Skippa Da Flippa
17. Losie- Roger That
18. Peewee Longway- Gorgeous Feat. Migos & Skippa Da Flippa
19. Rich The Kid- Ghost
20. Young Thug- Loaded Feat. Peewee Longway
21. Rich Homie Quan- Get The Fuck Out My Face Feat. Young Thug
22. Young Thug- Stoner
23. Migos- Rocky Balboa Feat. Peewee Longway
24. Rich The Kid- Jumpin Like Jordan Feat. Migos & Tyga
25. Jose Guapo- Wicced Feat. Fortune


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors