DJ Scream - The Ratchet Superior

The Ratchet Superior - DJ Scream The Ratchet Superior - DJ Scream

The Ratchet Superior DJ Scream

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (2)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 2 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

DJ Scream drops off a new collection of his songs, featuring Waka Flocka, Gucci Mane, Trinidad James, Future, Ludacris, Rick Ross and more.

Check out The Ratchet Superior, a new mixtape from DJ Scream that saw the light of day on Friday, May 31st, 2013. DJ Scream's movement grows stronger with each new release, and The Ratchet Superior has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work DJ Scream has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what DJ Scream has on deck.

The following artists are featured on the project: Rick Ross, Juicy J, The Migos, Project Pat, Future, Wale, Ludacris, Ace Hood, Gunplay, Ox From Belly, Travis Porter, Waka Flocka, Gucci Mane, Verse Simmonds, Kirko Bangz, Trinidad James, 2 Chainz, Yo Gotti. The following producers soundtracked the mixtape: The Renegades, Juicy J & Crazy Mike, TM88 Southside, Sonny Digital, Izze The Producer, Dj Spinz.

Let us know what you think, folks.

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by DJ Scream’s new Scream List project, dropped on Friday, January 10th, 2014. It features such tracks as The Ratchet Superior Intro, National Champs (Prod By The Renegades), Come Up Off Of That (Prod By Juicy J & Crazy Mike).

Hit up DJ Scream's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow DJ Scream on Facebook and Twitter.

01. The Ratchet Superior Intro
02. National Champs Feat. Rick Ross (Prod By The Renegades)
03. Come Up Off Of That Feat. Juicy J, The Migos & Project Pat (Prod By Juicy J & Crazy Mike)
04. Ceelo Feat. Future, Wale & Ludacris (Prod By TM88 Southside)
05. Hustlaz Intuition Feat. Ace Hood, Gunplay & Ox From Belly (Prod. By Sonny Digital)
06. On The Plug Feat. Travis Porter (Prod By London On Da Track & TM88)
07. MWZC Feat. Waka Flocka, Gucci Mane & Project Pat (Prod By Izze The Producer)
08. Give It Up Feat. Verse Simmonds & Kirko Bangz (Prod By Dj Spinz)
09. Hoodrich Anthem (Remix) Feat. Trinidad James, 2 Chainz, Future, Waka Flocka, Yo Gotti & Gucci Mane


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors