DJ Scream - Scream List

Scream List - DJ Scream

DJ Scream and MMG link up with HotNewHipHop for a new series called the "Scream List".

DJ Scream drops his selection of dope tracks in this HNHH exclusive series the "Scream List".  Part of a bi-weekly series exclusively to our site, this project will feature new music from MMG artists like Rick Ross, Wale, Fat Trel and plenty others. Volume 1 features Ricky Rozay's "Devil Is A Lie" as well as cuts from Migos, Young Thug, Drake, Lil Bibby and more.

From DJ Scream...
"Happy New Year. Every year I'm known for introducing the people to the biggest records of the year first. Here's my newest playlist. Enjoy it! The songs and artist on it are sure to make noise in 2014!"

Back to Player  


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors