DJ Scream - Scream List 2

Scream List 2 - DJ Scream

Listen and download DJ Scream's second installment of his exclusive series on HotNewHipHop "Scream List 2".

DJ Scream, MMG and HotNewHipHop drop "Scream List 2", a personal selection of tracks from DJ Scream himself.  This bi-weekly series will be dropping every second Friday as an HNHH exclusive.

Last week, we saw tracks from Rick Ross,Wale, Fat Trel and plenty others. Volume 1 featured Ricky Rozay's "Devil Is A Lie" and some tracks from Migos, Young ThugDrake, Lil Bibby and more.

This week we got tracks from Johnny Cinco, Young Thug, Migos, Kevin Gates, K Camp and more.  Make sure to cop Kevin Gates' new single "Don't Know" on iTunes here.

New shit, dope shit. #ScreamList2

Back to Player  


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors