DJ Ill Will - We Run Rap Vol. 1 (The Game vs. Young Jeezy)

We Run Rap Vol. 1 (The Game vs. Young Jeezy) - DJ Ill Will

We Run Rap Vol. 1 (The Game vs. Young Jeezy) DJ Ill Will

Editor Rating: N/A
User Rating:
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Check out We Run Rap Vol. 1 (The Game vs. Young Jeezy), a new mixtape from DJ Ill Will that saw the light of day on Saturday, December 12th, 2009. DJ Ill Will's movement grows stronger with each new release, and We Run Rap Vol. 1 (The Game vs. Young Jeezy) has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work DJ Ill Will has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what DJ Ill Will has on deck.

These artists are featured on the project: Bilal, NAS, The Game, Jay-Z, Kanye West, Trey Songz, Lil Wayne, Xzibit, Snoop, R. Kelly, Bun B, Jadakiss, Marsha of Floetry, AKON, Eazy E. The following producers contributed to the mixtape: Drumma Boy, Tha Bizness, Dr.Dre, Kanye West, Timbaland, Dr. Dre.

Let us know what you think, folks.

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Southern Flame Spitta Vol 3, a tape released by DJ Ill Will on Sunday, December 13th, 2009. It features such cuts as Amazing (Prod. by Drumma Boy), LAX Files, Vacation.

Hit up DJ Ill Will's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow DJ Ill Will on Facebook and Twitter.

1. Dreams (Prod. By Arkutec)
2. Watt's Up (feat. MiMi Nichole) (Prod. By DOM)
3. 199x (1619) (feat. Nave') (Prod. By Mike Hurst)
4. Deeper Than Rap (Prod. By Mike Hurst & M.G.)
5. Around The Corner (Prod. By 1Bounce)
6. Flatline (Prod. By D Will)
7. Morning Soul (feat Purpose)
8. Soulmate (feat. Cj Hicks) (Prod. By D Will)
9. Zombie Juice Freestyle (Prod. By Lando Beats)
10. Niggaz Know (Prod. By Mike Hurst)
11. Gator Dance Interlude (Prod. By Arkutec)
12. Belly (Prod. By Junia-T)
13. Belly (Scene)
14. Hide & Seek (feat. Purpose) (Prod. By 1Bounce)
15. (Bonus) Church (feat. Stik Figa) (Prod. By Arkutec
16. (Bonus) Wonder Why (Prod. By Arkutec


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors