DJ Ill Will - I Love Your Girl 8

I Love Your Girl 8 - DJ Ill Will

I Love Your Girl 8 DJ Ill Will

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Experience I Love Your Girl 8, the latest tape from DJ Ill Will. It dropped on Saturday, December 12th, 2009. DJ Ill Will's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and I Love Your Girl 8 will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since DJ Ill Will debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

These artists contributed to the project: Lloyd, Bobby V, Keri Hilson, Ya Boy, Gucci Mane, Magazeen, Triple C's. These producers contributed to the mixtape: Jim Jonsin.

Are y'all feeling this one?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Southern Flame Spitta Vol 3, a project released by DJ Ill Will on Sunday, December 13th, 2009. It features songs such as Do Dat (Intro), Bottom Girl, Reminiscing.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up DJ Ill Will's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow DJ Ill Will on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Do Dat (Intro)
02. Bottom Girl
03. Reminiscing
04. Wifey Material Feat. Lloyd
06. #1 Side Chick Feat. Bobby V
07. Number One Feat. Keri Hilson
08. Let the Hook Breathe
09. Summer Love (Remix) Feat. Ya Boy
10. Break Up To Make Up
11. Light Switch
12. Perfect Timing
13. Bed, Bath and Beyond
15. Obsessed (Remix) Feat. Gucci Mane
16. Night & Day (Prod. By Jim Jonsin)
17. Interlude
18. Different Girl (Remix)
19. LOL
20. Nothing You Can Say
21. Comin Home
22. Yacht Club (Remix) Feat. Magazeen, Triple C's
23. You're Not My Girl (Ya Boy Outro)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors